Season 3 Line Up
"I have never seen so much support, knowledge and compassion on one screen on social media. Your show Jessica has brought so much goodness 🙂 I'm sure all of you who participate change so many lives. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all for your time and willingness to share."
Angela Little
Viewer

This week's episode:

Streaming LIVE, right here, every Friday at 12pm Central/1pm Eastern!

Not a video person? Try us on Podcast, beginning with Season 3!

Soundcloud

Google Play Music

Stitcher

iTunes

Spotify

Last Live Episode

Please Visit Our Patrons & Sponsors

See what's coming up on The Breakthrough!

Season 3, Episode 3

Join us LIVE on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 12pm Central (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) for Season 3, Episode 3 of The Breakthrough Show! On this episode, Jessica, Crystal, Lori, and Ceri are getting FIRED UP with the host of the Becoming Your Greatest Possible Self marathon podcast, Chris Burns! You’ll find Chris’ energy infectious as he shares about the breakthroughs he experienced as he learned to take empowered responsibility in his life. Plus, as always, we’ve got an amazing hot topic and great discussion to share with you!  

Season 3, Episode 4

Join us LIVE this Friday, August 23, 2019 at 12pm Central (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) for Season 3, Episode 4 of The Breakthrough Show! On this episode you’ll join Jessica, Genevieve, Lori, and Ceri as we chat with entrepreneur and energy practitioner, Wil Carlos! Have you ever wondered: What if I don’t get the miracle I’m looking for? You’ll be inspired by Wil’s touching story and be uplifted by our discussion and hot topic during this episode! 

Season 3, Episode 5

Join us LIVE this Friday, August 30, 2019 at 12pm Central (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) for Season 3, Episode 5 of The Breakthrough Show! On this episode we’ve got HGTV Canada’s own, Gemini Award nominated, Wendy Russell! She’s joining Jessica, Tarah, Jeremy, and Allan to talk about the breakthroughs that can happen when you create inspiration in your life! Wendy has a POWERFUL story that you won’t want to miss, in addition to our hot topic! Join us!